The Process

tap tap tap tap

typing

so relaxing, like rain’s noise

Am I the only one who fantasize about the process?

no no, I’m not talking about the work done

well, that is pretty satisfactory too

but what about the making of it…

all that typing, thinking, sitting there

expressing

and that moment you can tell you got the idea

it’s yours

well, write it down

brain starts working, hands start tyiping and you feel so excited you could explode!

damn I like that feeling.

 

I like movies where you see writers creating

like in Becoming Jane

I don’t know why but I suddendly feel so strong and powerful

committed

and then I start thinking about myself

of me creating

and that feels even better

Do I create?

Rarely

but when I do…

It’s magical.

Leave a Reply

